☎ telefon:+46 72 304 58 03
✉ e-mail: ekonomi@creatorprojekt.se

Ledning

Mikael Leljewahl
Arbetschef / Personalchef

+46 72 304 58 03
mikael@creatorprojekt.se
Daniel Jungmann
Arbetschef Norge / Sverige

+46 70 147 03 03
daniel.j@creatorprojekt.se

Ekonomi / Löner

Elin Shim
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 72 311 38 08
elin@creatorprojekt.se
Raquel Lindblom
Kontor assistant


raquel@creatorprojekt.se

Produktionschef

Magnus Eriksson
Produktionschef / ABT

+46 70 848 42 18
magnus@creatorprojekt.se
Madis Soolind
Projektledare

+46 70 848 42 09
madis@creatorprojekt.se

Produktionsledare

Arvydas Petkevicius
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 70 848 42 31
arvydas@creatorprojekt.se
Kristaps Grivins
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 73 927 00 71
kristaps@creatorprojekt.se
David Tskhadadze
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 70 458 18 56
david.tskhadadze@creatorprojekt.se
Janno Lillemäe
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 73 358 64 47
janno@creatorprojekt.se

Försörjning

Pawel Tatarczuk
IT-Support/Logistik

+46 73 95 12 396
pawel@creatorprojekt.se