☎ telefon:+46 72 304 58 03
✉ e-mail: ekonomi@creatorprojekt.se

Ledning

Benny Lindblom
VD / Försälnjningschef

+46 73 366 64 12
benny@creatorprojekt.se
Mikael Leljewahl
Arbetschef / Personalchef

+46 72 304 58 03
mikael@creatorprojekt.se
Elin Shim
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 72 311 38 08
elin@creatorprojekt.se

Projektledare

Magnus Eriksson
Projektledare

+46 70 848 42 18
magnus@creatorprojekt.se
Madis Soolind
Projektledare

+46 70 848 42 09
madis@creatorprojekt.se
Mattias Wilhelmsson
Projektledare

+46 77 217 10 75
mattias@creatorprojekt.se
Patrik Dolph
Projektledare

+46 70 848 42 59
patrik@creatorprojekt.se

Arbetsledare

Arvydas Petkevicius
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 70 848 42 31
arvydas@creatorprojekt.se
Kristaps Grivins
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 73 927 00 71
kristaps@creatorprojekt.se
Krzysztof Ratkowski
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 76 798 25 17
kris@creatorprojekt.se
Daniel Przybyla
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 76 581 38 71
daniel.przbyla@creatorprojekt.se
Leo Spuhl
Arbetsledare / Lagbas

+46 70 858 17 36
leo@creatorprojekt.se

Kontor

Raquel Lindblom
Kontor assistant


raquel@creatorprojekt.se
E-faktura
Administration/Personal/e-faktura


ekonomi@creatorprojekt.se
Pawel Tatarczuk
IT-Support/Logistik

+46 73 95 12 396
pawel@creatorprojekt.se
UC BRONS 	(KREDITVÄRDIG)